• Facebook Terre du Siam Voyage
  • Instagram terre du siam voyage

SURIN HOLIDAYS TOURS & RENTALS Co.,Ltd  Tel 66(0)956010495  TOURISM LICENSE No : 54/00049

Insurance contract BANGKOK INSURANCE No 519-46017-1

Designer of customized tours in Northeast Thailand, Isaan region

PRICE  EARTH OF SIAM VOYAGE... 

With LAND OF SIAM VOYAGE, you can calculate your price to the nearest before having our quote: just take the price of excursions and add the price of hotels or nights homestay. This price list is indicative, only our final quote will have to be taken into account.

 

ONE DAY IN THE RICE FIELD

 Indicative price per person.

Number of participants : 6 adults

With side-car ............... 32 

Extra charge for child... 17 

Number of participants : 4 adults

With side-car .................40

Extra charge for child...  17

Number of participants : 3 adults

With side-car ................ 49 

Extra charge for child.... 17

 

NATURAL SILK ROAD

 Indicative price per person.

Number of participants : 6 adults

With pick-up.................. 35  

Extra charge for child.... 17  

Number of participants : 4 adults

With pick-up................ 48   

Extra charge for child.. 17   

Number of participants : 3 adults

With pick-up................. 60 

Extra charge for child... 17  

 

BOUDDHIST & ANIMIST TEMPLES

 Indicative price per person.

Number of participants : 6 adults

With pick-up.................. 35  

Extra charge for child.... 17 

Number of participants : 4 adults

With pick-up.................. 48   

Extra charge for child.... 17 

Number of participants : 3 adults

With pick-up.................. 60  

Extra charge for child.... 17   

 

 THE MYSTERIOUS KHMER EMPIRE

 indicative price per person.

Number of participants : 6 adults

With pick-up.................. 40  

Extra charge for child.... 17  

Number of participants : 4 adults

With pick-up.................. 56  

Extra charge for child.... 17   

Number of participants : 3 adults

With pick-up................. 69   

Extra charge for child... 17 

 

CANOEING ON THE MUN RIVER

 Indicative price per person.

Number of participants : 6 adults

With pick-up................. 57  

Extra charge for child... 32 

Number of participants : 4 adults

With pick-up................. 68  

Extra charge for child... 32 

Number of participants : 3 adults

With pick-up.................. 80   

Extra charge for child.... 32 

PAMPERING ELEPHANTS

 

 Indicative price per person.

Number of participants : 6 adults

With pick-up..................67 

Extra charge for child....30  

Number of participants : 4 adults

With pick-up..................79  

Extra charge for child....30 

Number of participants : 3 adults

With pick-up..................99  

Extra charge for child....30 

LAND OF SIAM EXPERIENCE 

A night with the inhabitant.

 Indicative price per person, include dinner and breakfast. 

Number of participants : 6 adults

 

Per adult........................ 32 

Extra charge for child.....25 

 

Number of participants : 4 adults

Per adult........................ 36 

Extra charge for child.... 25 

Number of participants : 2 adults

Per adult........................ 38  

Extra charge for child...  25 

HÔTELS

 Indicative price per night.

MANNEROTE HOTEL

 

No breakfast

King bed........17 

Extra bed......…,,,.8 

 

THE GUN  HOTEL

 

No breakfast

King bed..........26 

Extra bed...…,,... 8

 

TONG TARIN HOTEL

Breakfast included

King bed.........38

Extra bed........10 

MAJESTIC HOTEL

Breakfast included

King bed..........40 

Extra bed.........10 

SLIVE HOTEL

Breakfast included

King bed............47 

Extra bed...........10 

 SOCOOL HOTEL

Breakfast included

King bed...........41

Extra bed..........10 

EIREANN HOTEL

Breakfast included

King bed...........42 

Extra bed..........10 

To receive your final quote, or for all different configurations, thank you for leaving us a message, we will answer you very quickly.

SUPPORT FOR  EXCURSIONS:
In the morning, we will pick you up at your hotel with the means of transport you have chosen, or upon arrival at Surin station or at Buriram airport (train, bus or plane trip not included in our service basic). Maximum 7 people per group.

SERVICES INCLUDED :

All trips, entry to sites, lunch (Thai popular restaurant). 3 bottles of cold water per day and per person. Local insurance.

SERVICES NOT INCLUDED :

 Drinks and extra food in the day, dinner (except with the formula of the SIAM EXPERIENCE, a night at the inhabitant), tips, attractions not detailed in the program, personal insurance.

 PAYEMENTS CONDITIONS

After receiving our proposal and if it suits you, we do not ask you to settle your entire order immediately, a simple acceptance of the proposal and our terms of sale that you return by e-mail will suffice, as well that the payment of a deposit of a total amount equivalent to 10 euros per person and the number of days reserved. The methods of payment were sent to you at the same time as our proposal.

If your order is placed less than 15 days before the date of the tour, we will ask you to pay a deposit of 50%.
Upon receipt of this deposit, we will issue an invoice, reconfirming the details and specifics of your order.
We will ask you to pay 50% of the total amount of the invoice, up to 15 days before the date of the excursion.
If tickets for airplanes, trains or shows are included in our proposal, these must be paid in full at the time of booking.
Then you will pay us the balance, from our first contact.

GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS

The conditions listed below constitute the contract between Surin holidays tours & rentals Co.,Ltd, and the traveler.
Please read the following terms and conditions carefully:
Condition 1 | Responsibilities of both parties:
1.1 Driving: Should a traveler behave in a manner prejudicial to other travelers and to his / her guide and / or driver (if applicable) and continue to behave in the same manner despite a formal warning from local provider of Surin holidays tours & rentals Co.,Ltd, Surin holidays tours & rentals Co.,Ltd reserves the right to exclude this traveler from the group or his excursion. The latter must assume any additional costs incurred as a result of this exclusion such as accommodation, food, transportation and repatriation.
1.2 Commitment: The commitment of Surin holidays tours & rentals Co.,Ltd is only to provide the services stipulated in the personalized estimate and to offer assistance to the traveler before the excursion, as well as assistance during the excursion.
1.3 Force majeure: It is agreed that Surin holidays tours & rentals Co.,Ltd can not be held responsible in case of force majeure. A case of force majeure is considered to be any insurmountable, inevitable and unforeseeable event preventing Surin holidays tours & rentals Co.,Ltd from honoring one or other of its commitments.
1.4 Formalities / Local regulations: Each traveler is required, during the excursion, to respect the local regulations and to comply with the local formalities that they are notably police, customs (including those relating to the exportation of objects, such as carpets, antiques, souvenirs, etc.) or relating to health or immigration. In any case, Surin holidays tours & rentals Co.,Ltd can not replace the individual responsibility of each traveler who is solely responsible for completing the formalities and obtaining the required documents before departure (passport, visa, health certificate, etc.). The traveler is the only person responsible for any delay caused or expenses caused due to his non-compliance with the formalities and / or his impossibility to present the required documents in good standing.

1.5 Suppliers / Local Partners / Providers / Carriers: Surin holidays tours & rentals Co.,Ltd chooses its service providers and local partners to the best of its knowledge of the destination and its privileged contacts on site. The liability of Surin holidays tours & rentals Co.,Ltd resulting from the failure to provide a service in accordance with the specifications is limited to the replacement of this service with an equivalent service. Surin holidays tours & rentals Co.,Ltd Liability arising from the failure to provide a service or benefit described in the Custom Quote is limited to the cost of such services or benefits. Surin holidays tours & rentals Co.,Ltd cannot be sued for any claim resulting from loss, damage, delay, inconvenience, loss of enjoyment, expense, anxiety, expense, physical or mental suffering arising from: fault, negligence or omission on the part of the suppliers , carriers, strike action, war, coup, epidemic, illness, theft, accident, injury, death, mechanical failure, quarantine, loss of property, government constraints, natural disasters, bad weather, case fortuitous event or any other cause.
1.6 Health: The traveler must ensure that he / she is in good enough health to be able to complete the whole trip, bring all necessary medications with him / her and at least have medical travel insurance including emergency repatriation. . The traveler suffering from an allergy, an illness or being under medical prescription must notify Surin holidays tours & rentals Co.,Ltd at the time of registration for the trip, in the case of course of knowledge of it. Surin holidays tours & rentals Co.,Ltd reserves the right to cancel any departure if the traveler has not informed Surin holidays tours & rentals Co.,Ltd of his state of health and that this could affect the smooth running of the trip. If Surin holidays tours & rentals Co.,Ltd judges that the traveler's state of health is not good enough to carry out the tour, it may at any time cancel the departure or suggest other travel products, without further compensation. Surin holidays tours & rentals Co.,Ltd is not liable for any damages suffered by the traveler as a result of illness, death or injury, whether caused by tropical disease, poisoning or accident. The traveler accepts full responsibility for any illness that may bother him on his trip or on his return.

1.7 Political situation / Natural disasters: Surin holidays tours & rentals Co.,Ltd is not responsible for any damage suffered by the traveler as a result of governmental acts, political and / or religious disturbances, acts of terrorism, earthquakes or earthquakes. flooding. Routes or modes of transport may in these situations be subject to change or substitution, such a decision being final and without recourse.
Condition 2 | Availability: Confirmations of each of the services provided in the personalized quote are subject to availability, at the time of booking, from our various suppliers and their respective confirmation periods.

Condition 3 | Photos: Please note that the photos presented on our website are the property of Surin holidays tours & rentals Co.,Ltd and have all been taken by Surin holidays tours & rentals Co.,Ltd. However, they are only indicative and can be presented randomly.
Condition 4 | Minors: Entries concerning minors must be signed by the father, mother or legal guardian and bear the words "agreement of the father, mother or guardian". Minors who do not travel with their parents or guardians must be in possession, in addition to the identity documents required for travel, of an exit permit, in force. Finally, a telephone number and an address that allows the child or caregiver to establish direct contact with the parent or legal guardian must be provided to Surin holidays tours & rentals Co.,Ltd. For minors traveling with one of the parents, guardians or other adults, make sure that you have the necessary documents for the minor accompanying you.
Condition 5 | Method of payment of air portions: The reservation of an air ticket requires the full payment of it.

 

Condition 6 | Complaints: Any claim against Surin holidays tours & rentals Co.,Ltd must be made within 15 days of the traveler's return trip.
Condition 7 | Travel Insurance: Surin holidays tours & rentals Co.,Ltd highly recommends that travelers take out travel insurance. Surin holidays tours & rentals Co.,Ltd does not act as insurer of the risks of a trip and does not assume the costs in case of accidents or diseases.
Condition 8 | Excursion: The traveler recognizes and accepts, that he can run some risks, due in particular to the distance of the medical centers. He assumes them knowingly and agrees not to hold Surin holidays tours & rentals Co.,Ltd, guides or other providers responsible for any accident that may occur. This also binds rightholders and members of the traveler's family. If the circumstances so require, and in particular to ensure the safety of the entire group, but also for climatic reasons or unforeseen events, Surin holidays tours & rentals Co.,Ltd reserves the right, directly or through its local service providers, to substitute a means of transport or a route by another, without the traveler being entitled to compensation. The traveler agrees to comply with the advice and instructions given by Surin holidays tours & rentals Co.,Ltd or its representatives and service providers, who can not be held responsible for any incident, accident or personal injury that may result from a personal initiative of the traveler.

8.1 Imponderables: Some events are part of the normal annoyances that can occur during an exotic tour. The traveler recognizes it, accepts it and assumes only the consequences. He recognizes thatSurin holidays tours & rentals Co.,Ltd can not be held responsible. For example: The quality of food, water and drinks can vary from Western standards. -Insects: Any tropical climate favors the life and development of insects. -Festivals, religious holidays, school holidays and conventions: Some disadvantages may occur during an excursion made during holidays, school holidays or conventions and some services or services may be canceled, interrupted or unavailable. These periods vary according to the country and the competent authorities. It may be somewhat difficult for Surin holidays tours & rentals Co.,Ltd to specify the exact dates. The traveler recognizes it and accepts the consequences.
Condition 9 | Cancellation: In the event that the traveler is unfortunately obliged to cancel his trip, he must inform Surin holidays tours & rentals Co.,Ltd by email, as soon as the event giving rise to this cancellation occurs. The date of sending the email will be the one selected as the cancellation date for the billing of cancellation fees.

9.1 Landing portion cancellation fee schedule: If canceled 60 days or more before the date of the trip, the amount paid will be reimbursed to the traveler.
In case of cancellation less than 60 days before the date of the excursion, the cancellation entails a penalty and the application of the deductions of the 10 Euros deposit paid per person. In case of cancellation less than 30 days before the date of the excursion, the cancellation entails a penalty and the application of the deductions of the 50% paid.
9.2 Registration of several travelers on the same trip: Travelers who leave together for the same excursion, according to the same schedules, itineraries and services, can be considered as constituting a single "file". If several travelers are registered on the same file number, the fare per traveler varies according to the number of people registered on the file. As a result, in the event of cancellation by one or more travelers, the fixed fare will have to be split between the remaining travelers and the excursion fare may therefore differ from the fare to the base fare. Any refusal by any of the remaining travelers to pay this new fare is considered a cancellation by the traveler for which the cancellation rules above apply.
9.3 Cancellation by Surin holidays tours & rentals Co.,Ltd for force majeure: In the event that Surin holidays tours & rentals Co.,Ltd is obliged to cancel an excursion for a case of force majeure, the traveler will be refunded in full of the sums he has paid to Surin holidays tours & rentals Co.,Ltd, but will not be entitled to any other compensation.
9.4 Unused services: No refund will be made for any part of the excursion that will not be completed, or for services not used by the traveler.

Condition 10 | Disputes: These are governed by the laws of the Kingdom of Thailand and any lawsuit that may be brought against Surin holidays tours & rentals Co.,Ltd shall be brought in the courts of that country. The invalidity of one or other of the provisions herein does not have the effect of canceling or invalidating the other provisions herein. In case of contradiction between the English version and the Thai version of these, the Thai version prevails.

• Facebook Terre du Siam Voyage
  • Instagram terre du siam voyage

SURIN HOLIDAYS TOUR & RENTALS Co.,Ltd  Tel 66(0)956010495  Licence Touristique No : 54/00049

Police d'assurance BANGKOK INSURANCE No : 519-46017-1

Concepteur de séjours-excursions personnalisés, dans le Nord-est de la Thaïlande, région Issan.

TARIFS TERRE DU SIAM VOYAGE... 

Avec TERRE DU SIAM VOYAGE, vous pouvez calculer votre prix au plus proche avant d'avoir notre devis : il suffit de prendre le prix des excursions et d'ajouter le prix des hôtels ou des nuits chez l'habitant. Cette grille de prix est indicative, seul notre devis final devra être pris en compte.

 

UNE JOURNÉE DANS LES RIZIÈRES

 Prix indicatif par personne.

Nombre de participants : 6 adultes

En side-car aménagé...... 32 

Supplément par enfant.... 17 

Nombre de participants : 4 adultes

En side-car aménagé...... 40

Supplément par enfant.... 17

Nombre de participants : 3 adultes

En side-car aménagé...... 49 

Supplément par enfant.... 17

 

LES VILLAGES DE LA SOIE

 Prix indicatif par personne.

Nombre de participants : 6 adultes

En pick-up...................... 35  

Supplément par enfant.... 17  

Nombre de participants : 4 adultes

En pick-up..................... 48   

Supplément par enfant... 17   

Nombre de participants : 3 adultes

En pick-up...................... 60 

Supplément par enfant.... 17  

 

TEMPLES BOUDDHISTE ET ANIMISTE

 Prix indicatif par personne.

Nombre de participants : 6 adultes

En pick-up...................... 35  

Supplément par enfant.... 17 

Nombre de participants : 4 adultes

En pick-up...................... 48   

Supplément par enfant.... 17 

Nombre de participants : 3 adultes

En pick-up...................... 60  

Supplément par enfant.... 17   

 

LES VESTIGES DE L'EMPIRE KHMER

 Prix indicatif par personne.

Nombre de participants : 6 adultes

En  pick-up..................... 40  

Supplément par enfant.... 17  

Nombre de participants : 4 adultes

En pick-up...................... 56  

Supplément par enfant.... 17   

Nombre de participants : 3 adultes

En pick-up...................... 69   

Supplément par enfant.... 17 

 

BALADE EN CANOÉ-KAYAK

 Prix indicatif par personne.

Nombre de participants : 6 adultes

En pick-up...................... 57  

Supplément par enfant..... 32 

Nombre de participants : 4 adultes

En pick-up...................... 68  

Supplément par enfant..... 32 

Nombre de participants : 3 adultes

En pick-up...................... 80   

Supplément par enfant..... 32 

BAIGNADE AVEC LES ÉLÉPHANTS

 

 Prix indicatif par personne.

Nombre de participants : 6 adultes

En  pick-up.....................67 

Supplément par enfant....30  

Nombre de participants : 4 adultes

En pick-up......................79  

Supplément par enfant....30 

Nombre de participants : 3 adultes

En pick-up......................99  

Supplément par enfant....30 

TERRE DU SIAM EXPERIENCE 

une nuit chez l'habitant

Prix indicatif par personne, repas du soir et petit-déjeuner inclus.

Nombre de participants : 6 adultes

Par adulte......................... 32 

Supplément par enfant..... 25 

 

Nombre de participants : 4 adultes

Par adulte........................ 36 

Supplément par enfant.... 25 

Nombre de participants : 2 adultes

Par adulte........................ 38  

Supplément par enfant.... 25 

HÔTELS

 Prix indicatif par nuit.

MANNEROTE HOTEL

Sans petit-déjeuner

Chambre double..17€ 

Lit  enfant..........8

THE GUN  HOTEL

Sans petit-déjeuner

Chambre double..26

Lit  enfant..........8

TONG TARIN HOTEL

Petits-déjeuner inclu

Chambre double..38 

Lit  enfant.........10

MAJESTIC HOTEL

Petit-déjeuner inclu

Chambre double..40 

Lit  enfant.........10

SLIVE HOTEL

Petit-déjeuner inclu

Chambre double..47€ 

Lit  enfant.........10

 SOCOOL HOTEL

Petit-déjeuner inclu

Chambre double..41 

Lit  enfant.........10 

EIREANN HOTEL

Petit-déjeuner inclu

Chambre double..42 

Lit  enfant.........10 

Pour recevoir votre devis final, ou pour toutes configurations différentes, merci de nous laisser un message,  nous vous répondrons très rapidement.

PRISE EN CHARGE POUR TOUTES LES EXCURSIONS:
Le matin, nous passerons vous chercher à votre hôtel avec le moyen de transport que vous avez choisi, ou à votre arrivée à la gare de Surin ou à l'aéroport de Buriram (trajet en train, bus ou en avion non inclus dans notre prestation de base). Maximum 7 personnes par groupe.

PRESTATIONS INCLUSES :

Tous les déplacements, les entrées sur les sites, le repas du midi (restaurant thaïlandais populaire). 3 bouteilles d'eau fraiche par jour et par personne. Une assurance locale par personne inclue dans nos tarifs.

PRESTATIONS NON INCLUSES :

Les boissons et la nourriture supplémentaire dans la journée, le repas du soir (sauf avec la formule TERRE DU SIAM EXPERIENCE, une nuit chez l'habitant), les pourboires, les attractions non détaillées dans le programme. 

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE PAYEMENTS

Après réception de notre proposition et si celle-ci vous convient, nous ne vous demandons pas de régler la totalité de votre commande immédiatement, une simple acceptation de la proposition et de nos conditions générales de vente que vous nous retournez par courrier électronique suffira, ainsi que le versement d'un acompte d'un montant total équivalent à 10 euros par personne et par le nombre de jours de réservés. Les modes de règlement vous ont été envoyés en même temps que notre proposition.

Si votre commande est passée moins de 15 jours avant la date de l'excursion, nous vous demanderons alors de verser un acompte de 50%.

À réception de cet acompte, nous vous établirons une facture, en vous reconfirmant les détails et les spécificités de votre commande.

Nous vous demanderons de régler 50% du montant total de la facture, au maximum 15 jours avant la date de l'excursion.

Si des billets d'avions, de trains ou de spectacles sont inclus dans notre proposition, ceux-ci devront être payés en totalité au moment de la réservation. 

Ensuite, vous nous réglerez le solde, dès notre premier contact.

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE VENTES

Les conditions énumérées ci-dessous constituent le contrat entre Surin holidays tours & rentals Co.,Ltd et le voyageur.

Veuillez lire attentivement les conditions générales de ventes suivantes :

Condition 1 | Responsabilités des deux parties :

1.1 Conduite : Dans l’éventualité où un voyageur aurait une conduite préjudiciable aux autres voyageurs et vis-à-vis son guide et/ou chauffeur (s’il y a lieu) et continuerait d’avoir la même conduite malgré un avertissement formel du prestataire local de Surin holidays tours & rentals Co.,. Surin holidays tours & rentals Co.,Ltd se  réserve le droit d’exclure ce voyageur du groupe ou de son excursion. Ce dernier doit assumer tous les frais supplémentaires occasionnés en raison de cette exclusion tels que l’hébergement, la nourriture, le transport et son rapatriement.

1.2 Engagement : L’engagement de Surin holidays tours & rentals Co.,Ltd ne consiste qu’à fournir les prestations stipulées dans le devis personnalisé et à offrir une assistance au voyageur avant l'excursion, ainsi qu’une assistance pendant l'excursion .

1.3 Force majeure : Il est convenu que Surin holidays tours & rentals Co.,Ltd ne peut être tenue responsable en cas de force majeure. Est considéré comme cas de force majeure, tout événement insurmontable, inévitable et imprévisible empêchant Surin holidays tours & rentals Co.,Ltd d’honorer l’un ou l’autre de ses engagements.

1.4 Formalités / Réglementation locale : Chaque voyageur est tenu, durant l'excursion, de respecter la réglementation locale et de se conformer aux formalités locales qu’elles soient notamment policières, douanières (incluant celles relatives à l'exportation d'objets, tels que tapis, antiquités, souvenirs, etc.) ou relatives à la santé ou à l’immigration. En aucun cas, Surin holidays tours & rentals Co.,Ltd ne peut se substituer à la responsabilité individuelle de chaque voyageur qui est le seul responsable de remplir les formalités et d’obtenir les documents requis avant son départ (passeport, visa, certificat de santé, etc.). Le voyageur est le seul responsable de tout retard causé ou frais occasionné en raison de son non-respect des formalités et/ou de son impossibilité de présenter les documents requis en règle.

1.5 Fournisseurs / Partenaires locaux / Prestataires / Transporteurs : Surin holidays tours & rentals Co.,Ltd choisit ses fournisseurs de services et partenaires locaux au meilleur de sa connaissance de la destination et de ses contacts privilégiés sur place. La responsabilité de Surin holidays tours & rentals Co.,Ltd découlant du défaut de fournir une prestation conformément au devis est limitée au remplacement de cette prestation par une prestation équivalente. La responsabilité de Surin holidays tours & rentals Co.,Ltd découlant du défaut de fournir un service ou un avantage décrit dans le devis personnalisé est limitée au coût de tels services ou avantages. Surin holidays tours & rentals Co.,Ltd ne peut être poursuivi en justice pour toute réclamation résultante de pertes, dommages, retards, incommodités, perte de jouissance, frais, anxiété, dépenses, souffrances physiques ou morales, découlant de : faute, négligence ou omission de la part des fournisseurs, des transporteurs, d'un acte de grève, guerre, coup d’État, épidémie, maladie, vol, accident, blessure, décès, panne mécanique, quarantaines, perte de biens, contraintes gouvernementales, catastrophes naturelles, mauvaises conditions météorologiques, cas fortuit ou tout autre cause indépendante de la volonté de Surin holidays tours & rentals Co.,Ltd.

1.6 Santé : Le voyageur doit s’assurer d’être en assez bonne santé pour pouvoir effectuer la totalité de l'excursion, apporter avec lui tous les médicaments nécessaires et se munir au moins d’une assurance voyage médicale incluant le rapatriement d’urgence. Le voyageur souffrant d'une allergie, d’une maladie ou étant sous prescription médicale doit obligatoirement aviser Surin holidays tours & rentals Co.,Ltd au moment de son inscription au voyage, dans le cas bien sûr de la connaissance de celle-ci. Surin holidays tours & rentals Co.,LtdT se réserve le droit d’annuler tout départ si le voyageur n’a pas averti Surin holidays tours & rentals Co.,Ltd de son état de santé et que celui-ci pourrait affecter le bon déroulement du voyage. Si Surin holidays tours & rentals Co.,Ltd juge que l’état de santé du voyageur n’est pas assez bon pour réaliser l'excursion, elle pourra en tout temps annuler le départ ou suggérer d’autres produits voyages, et ce sans autre compensation. Surin holidays tours & rentals Co.,Ltd n’est pas responsable pour tout dommage subi par le voyageur à la suite d’une maladie, d’un décès ou d’une blessure, que ceux-ci soient causés par une maladie tropicale, un empoisonnement ou un accident. Le voyageur accepte l'entière responsabilité pour toute maladie qui pourrait l'incommoder au cours de son excursion ou à son retour.

1.7 Situation politique / Catastrophes naturelles : Surin holidays tours & rentals Co.,Ltd n’est pas responsable pour tout dommage subi par le voyageur à la suite d’actes gouvernementaux, de troubles politiques et/ou religieux, d’actes de terrorisme, tremblements de terre ou d’inondations. Les itinéraires ou les modes de transport peuvent dans ces situations êtres sujets à modifications ou à substitutions, une telle décision étant finale et sans recours.

Condition 2 | Disponibilité : Les confirmations de chacune des prestations prévues au devis personnalisé sont sujettes à la disponibilité, au moment de la réservation, auprès de nos différents fournisseurs et aux délais de confirmation respectifs de ces derniers.

Condition 3 | Photos : Notez que les photos présentées sur notre site Internet sont la propriété de Surin holidays tours & rentals Co.,Ltd et ont toutes étés prisent par Surin holidays tours & rentals Co.,Ltd. Cependant, elles ne sont qu'à titre indicatif et peuvent être présentées aléatoirement.

Condition 4 | Mineurs : Les inscriptions concernant les mineurs doivent être signées par le père, la mère ou le tuteur légal et porter la mention “accord du père, de la mère ou du tuteur”. Les mineurs qui ne voyagent pas avec leurs parents ou tuteurs doivent être en possession, en plus des pièces d'identité exigées pour le voyage, d'une autorisation de sortie du territoire, en vigueur. Enfin, un numéro de téléphone et une adresse permettant à l'enfant ou au responsable d'établir un contact direct avec le père, la mère ou le tuteur légal doivent être fournis à Surin holidays tours & rentals Co.,Ltd. Pour les mineurs qui voyagent avec l’un des parents, tuteurs ou autres personnes majeures, il convient de vous assurer que vous êtes en possession des documents nécessaires pour le mineur qui vous accompagne.

Condition 5 | Modalité de paiement des portions aériennes : La réservation d’un billet d’avion exige le paiement complet de celui-ci. 

Condition 6 | Réclamations : Toute réclamation contre Surin holidays tours & rentals Co.,Ltd doit être faite dans les 15 jours qui suivent le retour de voyage du voyageur.

Condition 7 | Assurance voyage :  Surin holidays tours & rentals Co.,Ltd recommande fortement au voyageur de souscrire à une assurance voyage. Surin holidays tours & rentals Co.,Ltd n’agit pas comme assureur des risques d’un voyage et n'assume pas les frais en cas d'accidents ou de maladies.

Condition 8 | Excursion : Le voyageur reconnaît et accepte, qu’il peut courir certains risques, dus notamment à l’éloignement des centres médicaux. Il les assume en toute connaissance de cause et s’engage à ne pas tenir Surin holidays tours & rentals Co.,Ltd, les guides ou autres prestataires responsables de tout accident pouvant survenir. Ceci lie également les ayants droit et membres de la famille du voyageur. Si les circonstances le requièrent, et en particulier pour assurer la sécurité de l’ensemble du groupe, mais aussi pour des raisons climatiques ou des événements imprévus, Surin holidays tours & rentals Co.,Ltd se réserve le droit, directement ou par l’intermédiaire de ses prestataires locaux, de substituer un moyen de transport ou un itinéraire par un autre, sans que le voyageur n’ait droit à une compensation. Le voyageur accepte de se conformer aux conseils et consignes donnés par Surin holidays tours & rentals Co.,Ltd ou ses représentants et prestataires, qui ne peuvent être tenus responsables de tout incident, accident ou dommage corporel qui pourrait résulter d'une initiative personnelle du voyageur.

8.1 Impondérables : Certains événements font partie des désagréments normaux qui peuvent survenir à l'occasion d'une excursion exotique. Le voyageur le reconnaît, l’accepte et en assume ainsi seul les conséquences. Il reconnaît que Surin holidays tours & rentals Co.,Ltd ne peut en être tenue responsable. À titre d'exemple : La qualité de la nourriture, de l'eau et des boissons peut varier des standards occidentaux. -Insectes : Tout climat tropical favorise la vie et le développement des insectes. -Fêtes, fête religieuse, congés scolaires et congrès : Certains inconvénients peuvent survenir lors d'une excursion effectuée en période de fêtes, de congés scolaires ou de congrès et certains services ou prestations peuvent être annulés, interrompus ou non disponibles. Ces périodes varient selon les pays et les autorités compétentes. Il peut être quelque peu difficile pour Surin holidays tours & rentals Co.,Ltd d'en préciser les dates exactes. Le voyageur le reconnaît et en accepte les conséquences.

Condition 9 | Annulation : Dans le cas où le voyageur se retrouve malheureusement dans l’obligation d’annuler son voyage, il doit en informer Surin holidays tours & rentals Co.,Ltd par courrier électronique, dès la survenance du fait générateur de cette annulation. La date d’envoi du courrier électronique sera celle retenue comme date d’annulation pour la facturation des frais d’annulation.

 9.1 Barème des frais d’annulation des portions terrestres pour une excursion : En cas d’annulation 60 jours et plus avant la date de l'excursion, les sommes versées sont remboursées au voyageur.

En cas d’annulation moins de 60 jours avant la date de l'excursion, l'annulation entraîne une pénalité et l’application de la retenues des 10 Euros d'acompte versé par personne. En cas d’annulation moins de 30 jours avant la date de l'excursion, l'annulation entraîne une pénalité et l’application de la retenues des 50% versé.

9.2 Inscription de plusieurs voyageurs sur une même excursion : Les voyageurs qui partent ensemble pour une même excursion, selon les mêmes horaires, itinéraires et prestations, peuvent être considérés comme constituant un seul « dossier ». En cas d'inscription de plusieurs voyageurs sur un même numéro de dossier, le tarif par voyageur varie en fonction du nombre de personnes inscrites sur le dossier. En conséquence, advenant l’annulation par un ou plusieurs voyageurs, le tarif fixe des prestations devra être réparti entre les voyageurs restants et le tarif de l'excursion pourrait donc différer du tarif au devis de base. Tout refus de la part de l’un ou l’autre des voyageurs restants de payer ce nouveau tarif est considéré comme une annulation de la part du voyageur pour laquelle les dispositions des règles d’annulation ici haut s’appliquent.

9.3 Annulation par Terre du Siam pour un cas de force majeure : Dans l’éventualité ou Surin holidays tours & rentals Co.,Ltd se retrouve dans l’obligation d’annuler une excursion pour un cas de force majeure, le voyageur sera remboursé intégralement des sommes qu’il a versées à Surin holidays tours & rentals Co.,Ltd, mais n’aura droit à aucune autre compensation. 

9.4 Prestations non utilisées : Aucun remboursement ne sera effectué pour toute partie de l'excursion qui ne sera pas complétée, ni pour les services non utilisés par le voyageur.

Condition 10 | Litiges : Les présentes sont régies par les lois du Royaume de Thaïlande et toute poursuite qui pourrait être intentée contre Surin holidays tours & rentals Co.,Ltd doit l’être devant les tribunaux de ce pays. La nullité de l'une ou l'autre des dispositions des présentes n'a pas pour effet d'annuler ou d'invalider les autres dispositions des présentes. En cas de contradiction entre la version française et la version Thaïlandaise des présentes, la version Thaïlandaise prévaut.