• Facebook Terre du Siam Voyage
  • Instagram terre du siam voyage

SURIN HOLIDAYS TOURS & RENTALS Co.,Ltd  Tel 66(0)956010495  TOURISM LICENSE No : 54/00049

Insurance contract BANGKOK INSURANCE No 519-46017-1

Designer of customized tours in Northeast Thailand, Isaan region

 TRAVEL EXTENSIONS... 

 Travel freely ... Travel differently ...

We can advise you on other parts of your trip. We have, over time, forged interesting relationships with people who are like us: passionate about their regions and involved in relationships with their customers. It will be a pleasure for us to be able to share it with you.

Continue to northern Isaan and to Laos ...

  THAI ISAAN ADVENTURE, created by Jeff, a French enthusiast of the region Isaan, you will discover sites of unsuspected beauty, between the central plain and the banks of the majestic Mekong River. THAI ISAAN ADVENTURE offers itinerant tours of several days by car, or motorbikes. A stroll as far as possible from the tourists.
For an efficient transition between LAND OF SIAM VOYAGE and THAI ISAAN ADVENTURE, we generally offer the city of PHIMAI, to enjoy the visit of the most beautiful Khmer temples in the region and its very informative museum.

Bangkok as you did not imagine...

  Nico knows all the nooks and crannies of the Thai capital. If you want to visit the Grand Palace and the Emerald Buddha, you do not need his services. On the other hand, if you are interested in discovering Bangkok in a new and original way, he and his team will spoil you.
To optimize transfers, the meeting point is located in the remarkable and unmissable ancient capital of Siam: Ayutthaya.

Direction Cambodia and its wonders...

   Mr. Tan will be happy to welcome you to the border between Thailand and Cambodia. We'll be here too, to make sure you get off to Angkor Wat and its wonders. Mr. Tan, a French-speaking Cambodian, loves his country and he loves to share his knowledge.   

Visit Khao Yai National Park...

 Mr. Boon, Thai national guide specialist of the most beautiful national park of the country: Khao-Yai, and his lovely wife, are the owners of a bed & breakfast 20 meters from Pakchong station and they will welcome you with their smile and their kindness. You can then organize with him your visit to the national park. A dynamic and perfectly anglophone couple, who will bend over backwards to help you.

Relax on a beach…just a beach...

On the coast of the Gulf of Thailand, I propose a beach, not deserted, but well away from the noise and very friendly. Want a cheap and relaxing place? With your bungalow overlooking the sea? Do not search anymore ! This private beach run by a nice Thai family is for you. Snorkeling, sea fishing, kho-samet island, more, activities are not lacking!

If you are interested in one of its extensions for your stay, please specify it in your quote request. However, if you have not found what you want, a particular place you want to visit, or activities other than those proposed, send us a message with your wishes by clicking the button below :

• Facebook Terre du Siam Voyage
  • Instagram terre du siam voyage

SURIN HOLIDAYS TOUR & RENTALS Co.,Ltd  Tel 66(0)956010495  Licence Touristique No : 54/00049

Police d'assurance BANGKOK INSURANCE No : 519-46017-1

Concepteur de séjours-excursions personnalisés, dans le Nord-est de la Thaïlande, région Issan.

LES EXTENSIONS VOYAGES... 

 Voyagez librement... Voyagez autrement... 

Nous pouvons vous conseiller sur d'autres parties de votre voyage. Nous avons, au fil du temps, forgé des relations intéressantes avec des gens qui nous ressemblent: passionnés par leurs régions et impliqués dans les relations avec leurs clients. Ce sera un plaisir pour nous de pouvoir vous en faire profiter.

Continuer dans le nord de l'Isaan et vers le Laos...

THAI ISAAN ADVENTURE, crée par Jeff, un Français passionné de la région Isan, vous fera découvrir des sites d'une beauté insoupçonnable, entre la plaine centrale et les bords du majestueux fleuve Mékong. THAI ISAAN ADVENTURE propose des circuits itinérants de plusieurs jours en voiture, ou en motos. Une balade aussi loin que possible des touristes. 

Pour une transition efficace entre TERRE DU SIAM VOYAGE et THAI ISAAN ADVENTURE, nous proposons généralement  la ville de PHIMAI, pour profiter de la visite du plus beau des temples khmer de la région et de son très instructif musée.   

Bangkok comme vous ne l'imaginiez pas...

Nico connait tous les coins et recoins de la capitale Thaïlandaise. Si vous voulez visiter le grand palais et le Bouddha d'émeraude, vous n'avez pas besoin de ses services. En revanche, si découvrir Bangkok d'une façon nouvelle et originale vous intéresse, lui et son équipe vont vous gâter.

Pour optimiser les transferts, le point de rencontre se situe dans la remarquable et incontournable ancienne capitale du Siam : Ayutthaya. 

Direction le Cambodge et ses merveilles...

Monsieur Tan se fera un plaisir de vous accueillir à la frontière entre la Thaïlande et le Cambodge. Nous serons là aussi, pour s'assurer que vous partirez bien vers Angkor Wat et ses merveilles. Mr Tan, Cambodgien francophone, aime son pays et il adore partager ses connaissances.      

Visiter le parc national de Khao-Yai...

Monsieur Boon, guide national Thaïlandais spécialiste du plus beau parc national du pays : Khao-Yai, et sa charmante épouse, sont les propriétaires d'un Bed & Breakfast à 20 mètres de la gare de Pakchong et ils vous accueilleront avec leur sourire et leur gentillesse. Vous pourrez ensuite organiser avec lui votre visite du parc national. Un couple dynamique et parfaitement anglophone, qui se pliera en quatre pour vous rendre service. 

Se détendre sur une plage, rien qu'une plage...

Sur la côte du golfe de Thaïlande, nous vous proposons une plage, pas déserte, mais bien à l'écart du bruit et très conviviale. Vous voulez un endroit pas cher et reposant ? Avec votre bungalow vue sur la mer ? Ne cherchez plus ! Cette plage privée tenue par une famille de Thaïlandais agréables est pour vous ! Snorkeling, pêche en mer, ile de kho-Samet !  Les activités ne manquent pas ! 

Si vous êtes intéressé par l'une de ses extensions pour votre séjour, merci de le préciser dans votre demande de devis. En revanche, si vous n'avez pas trouvé ce que vous voulez, un endroit particulier que vous voulez visiter, ou des activités autres que celles proposées, envoyez-nous un message avec vos envies en cliquant sur le bouton ci-dessous: