• Facebook Terre du Siam Voyage
  • Instagram terre du siam voyage

SURIN HOLIDAYS TOURS & RENTALS Co.,Ltd  Tel 66(0)956010495  TOURISM LICENSE No : 54/00049

Insurance contract BANGKOK INSURANCE No 519-46017-1

Designer of customized tours in Northeast Thailand, Isaan region

OUR  ACCOMMODATION SELECTION...

 Take a trip, not tourism... 

EARTH OF SIAM EXPERIENCE. 

 

A night at the inhabitant

This formula consists of sleeping homestay. Agree to spend a night in a village, in a wooden house. Forget your usual comfort for one night only, and take the opportunity to get to know an Isaan family, around a traditional meal. Replace the impersonal comfort of a hotel room with warm encounters the time of an evening, which will remain etched in your memories. Unforgettable experience guaranteed.

Price for a night homestay, with family meal in the evening and morning: 32€ per person,
on a basis of 6 people.

vue sur une maison typique thai a louer pour une nuit chez l'habitant

 You will sleep in a common room upstairs of a wooden house, on individual beds. Fan and individual mosquito net. Toilet, shower and hot water on the ground floor. Thai barbecue type evening meal. Western or Thai breakfast and a plate of fruits. Coffee, tea and unlimited drinking water.

 DO NOT HESITATE TO SEND A MESSAGE FOR MORE INFORMATION

 

HOTELS

 We personally know all the hotels we offer. The opinion we give is based on our experience. We are attentive to the evolutions of the hotel environment, in order to always advise you at best.

1/2
2 STARS MANEEROTE HOTEL

Without a doubt the best value for money in the whole city of Surin. The rooms are simple and clean, the restaurant service impeccable, the friendliness of the staff is appreciable. No swimming-pool. This hotel is for those who do not want luxury but simplicity and cleanliness at low prices. Very calm sector.

Average price over the year: 27 € per night in double room, breakfast surcharge

1/3
3 STARS TONG TARIN HOTEL

For those who want to be close to the nightlife of Surin, the hotel TONG TARIN has all the range of services of a 3 stars to local standards. With a pool. However, the hotel is aging. Ideal location for those who sleep little.

Average price over the year: 35 € per night in a double room, breakfast included.

1/3
3 STARS MAJESTIC HOTEL

The MAJESTIC HOTEL is similar to the TONG TARIN and is located in the same area, well located at the foot of the bus station of the city and very close to the train station. Beautiful pool. The set ageing but no real bad surprise. Restaurant, massage, food shops, everything is at the foot of the hotel.

Average price over the year: 35 € per night in a double room, breakfast included.

1/3
 3 STARS THE GUN HOTEL

New hotel, pleasant in all simplicity, close to the night activities of Surin, for a low cost. However, this hotel does not offer catering or breakfast, and does not have a swimming pool. Ideal to party in the evening

Average price over the year: 30 per night in double room, breakfast surcharge

1/3
 4 STARS SLIVE HOTEL

However, if you want to spend your nights in a more sophisticated hotel, we can book you the SLIVE HOTEL. New and extremely comfortable, with high-quality services, but no pool and no city view from the rooms. Young and very lively district during the day, much less in the evening. Ideal for those who like to stay at the hotel to enjoy all the services.

Average price over the year: 39 € per night in a double room, breakfast included

1/2
 4 STARS SOCOOL HOTEL

A little away from the small town of Nang Rong and close to the main Khmer temples of the region, this brand new and very pretty hotel offers services of very high quality: (beautiful swimming pool, buffet breakfast, gym, very nice rooms). We will offer you this hotel combined with the day-excursion VISIT DES TEMPLES KHMERS, to perfectly optimize the journeys and moments of relaxation. 

Average price over the year: 41 € per night in a double room, breakfast included

1/3
 4 STARS EIREANN HOTEL

Near the Khmer temples, this hotel has serious assets to seduce you: beautiful swimming pool, excellent restaurant, comfortable rooms and an interesting geographical location for some of our excursions. On the other hand, it is a little isolated, but its comfort largely compensates.

Average price over the year: 42 € per night in a double room, breakfast included

HOTELS & SERVICES V.I.P. LUXE

LAND OF SIAM VOYAGE offers a V.I.P. luxury package, for those who want to discover the region while enjoying the benefits of great qualities, (upscale hotel, high-class minibus, gourmet catering). Send us your wishes and we will contact you immediately.

1/3

 You have now made your choice among our day-excursions? Your means of transport? Your hotels or "a night at the inhabitant" and your arrival date? You send us your request and then you will receive our quote very quickly.

• Facebook Terre du Siam Voyage
  • Instagram terre du siam voyage

SURIN HOLIDAYS TOUR & RENTALS Co.,Ltd  Tel 66(0)956010495  Licence Touristique No : 54/00049

Police d'assurance BANGKOK INSURANCE No : 519-46017-1

Concepteur de séjours-excursions personnalisés, dans le Nord-est de la Thaïlande, région Issan.

NOTRE SÉLECTION D'HÉBERGEMENTS...

 Faites un voyage, pas du tourisme... 

TERRE DU SIAM EXPÉRIENCE. 

 

Une nuit chez l'habitant

Ni hôtel, ni guesthouse dans cette formule qui consiste à dormir chez l'habitant. Acceptez de passer une nuit dans un village, dans une maison en bois. Oubliez le temps d'une nuit votre confort habituel et profitez-en pour faire connaissance avec une famille Isaan, autour d'un repas traditionnel. Remplacez le confort impersonnel d'une chambre d'hôtel par des rencontres chaleureuses, le temps d'une soirée, qui restera gravée dans vos mémoires. Expérience inoubliable garantie.

Prix pour une nuit chez l'habitant, avec repas en famille le soir et le matin: 32par personne, 

sur une base de 6 personnes.

Vous dormirez dans une salle commune à l'étage d'une maison en bois, sur des couchages individuels. Ventilateur et moustiquaire individuelles. Toilettes, douche et eau chaude au rez-de-chaussée. Repas du soir de type barbecue thaïlandais. Petit-déjeuner occidental ou thaïlandais et une assiette de fruits. Café, thé et eau potable à volonté. 

 

N'HÉSITEZ PAS A NOUS ENVOYER UN MESSAGE POUR PLUS DE RENSEIGNEMENTS  

 

HÔTELS

Nous connaissons personnellement tous les hôtels que nous proposons. L'avis que nous émettons est basé sur notre expérience. 

Nous sommes attentifs aux évolutions du milieu hôtelier, afin de toujours vous conseiller au mieux.   

1/2

2 ETOILES MANEEROTE HOTEL

Sans nul doute le meilleur rapport qualité prix dans toute la ville de Surin. Les chambres sont simples et propres, le service de restauration impeccable, la gentillesse du personnel est appréciable. Pas de piscine puisque cet hôtel est fait pour ceux qui ne cherchent pas le luxe mais la simplicité et la propreté à bas prix. Secteur très calme.

Prix moyen sur l'année : 27€ la nuit en chambre double, petit-déjeuner en supplément.

1/3

3 ETOILES TONG TARIN HOTEL

Pour ceux qui veulent être proche de la vie nocturne de Surin, l'hôtel TONG TARIN possède toutes la gamme des services d'un 3 étoiles aux normes locales. Avec piscine. Cependant, l'hôtel est vieillissant. Emplacement idéal pour ceux qui dorment peu.

Prix moyen sur l'année : 35€ la nuit en chambre double, petit dejeuner inclus.

1/3

3 ETOILES MAJESTIC HOTEL

Le MAJESTIC HOTEL est comparable au TONG TARIN et se situe dans le même quartier, bien situé au pied de la gare routière de la ville et très proche de la gare ferroviaire. Belle piscine. L'ensemble est vieillissant mais sans réelle mauvaise surprise. Restaurant, salons de massage, commerces alimentaires, tout est aux pieds de l'hôtel.

Prix moyen sur l'année : 35€ la nuit en chambre double, petit dejeuner inclus.

1/3

 3 ETOILES THE GUN HOTEL

Hôtel neuf, agréable en toute simplicité, proche des activités nocturnes de Surin, pour un coût faible. Cependant, cet hôtel ne propose pas la restauration ni le petit-déjeuner, et n'a pas de piscine. Idéal pour faire la fête le soir.   

Prix moyen sur l'année : 30€ la nuit en chambre double, petit-déjeuner en supplément.

1/3

 4 ETOILES SLIVE HOTEL

Si toutefois vous voulez passer vos nuits dans un hôtel plus sophistiqué, nous pouvons vous réserver le SLIVE HOTEL. Neuf et extrêmement confortable, avec des services de grandes qualités, mais sans piscine et sans vue sur la ville depuis les chambres. Quartier jeune et très animé en journée, beaucoup moins le soir. Idéal pour ceux qui  aiment rester à l'hôtel pour profiter de tous les services.

Prix moyen sur l'année : 39 la nuit en chambre double, petit déjeuner inclus.

1/2

 4 ETOILES SOCOOL HOTEL

Un peu à l'écart de la petite ville de Nang Rong et proche des principaux temples khmers de la région, cet hôtel entièrement neuf et très joli  propose des services de très grandes qualités: (belle piscine, petit-dejeuner buffet, salle de sport, chambres très agréables). Nous vous proposerons cet hôtel combiné avec la journée-excursion VISITE DES TEMPLES KHMERS, pour parfaitement optimiser les trajets et les moments de détentes.  

Prix moyen sur l'année : 41 la nuit en chambre double, petit-déjeuner inclus.

1/3

 4 ETOILES EIREANN HOTEL

Près des temples khmers, cet hôtel possède de sérieux atouts pour vous séduire : très belle piscine, restaurant excellent, des chambres tout confort et une situation géographique intéressante pour certaines de nos excursions. En revanche, il est un peu isolé, mais son confort compense largement.   

Prix moyen sur l'année : 42 la nuit en chambre double, petit-déjeuner inclus.

HÔTELS & SERVICES V.I.P. LUXE

TERRE DU SIAM VOYAGE propose une formule V.I.P. Grand luxe, pour ceux et celles qui désirent découvrir la région tout en profitant des prestations de grandes qualités, ( hôtel haut de gamme, minibus grande classe, restauration gastronomique). Envoyez-nous vos souhaits et nous vous contacterons immédiatement.

1/3

Vous avez maintenant fait votre choix parmi nos journées-excursions ? Vos moyens de transports ? Vos hôtels ou "une nuit chez l'habitant'' et votre date d'arrivée ? Envoyer-nous votre demande et ensuite vous recevrez notre devis très rapidement.